Flooded Neighborhood
EVENT

Webinar: Assessing Climate Risk to Prioritize Action & Mitigate Risk

July 31, 2018

 

Time:  10 a.m. PDT  |  11 a.m. MDT  |  12 p.m. CDT  |  1 p.m. EST  |  6 p.m. GMT 
Duration: 1 hour

To mitigate climate risk, we first have to understand the potential impacts to critical infrastructure that supports the livelihood of people and communities. Join HDR on this webinar to explore best practices and lessons learned in how to effectively assess climate risk, communicate potential impacts, and make data-driven decisions to prioritize action and build more resilient communities.