Oregon Bridge Delivery Program
EVENT

Navigating IIJA Transportation Funding Opportunities

September 14, 2022

WEBINAR
Time: 2 p.m. EDT | 1 p.m. CDT | Noon MDT | 11 a.m. PDT | 6 p.m. GMT
United States

The Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act will provide over $550 billion in investment funding for communities across the United States to repair roads and bridges and improve transportation through intelligent technology. But with so many programs included in IIJA and the amount of information and guidance coming from the government, it can be easy to lose track of the programs and deadlines, as well as how to take advantage of the funding options.

In this webinar, you will gain insights from a panel of experts as they discuss the status of grant funds, review details of some of the upcoming funding programs and deadlines and explore how to optimize the opportunities presented by this new legislation. 

Webinar Speakers

  • Eric Beightel, Principal Infrastructure Policy/Environmental Strategist, HDR
  • David Lieberman, U.S. Government Relations Director, Bentley Systems, Inc.
  • Lauren Schapker, Vice President of Legislative Affairs, The American Road & Transportation Builders Association
  • Ben Hammel, Director of Strategy, US SLG - Critical Infrastructure, Transportation, and Digital Identity markets, Microsoft

Empowering You and Our Infrastructure

Our 250-plus advisory services consultants provide an exceptionally deep link between the business, technical and engineering sides of your operation.